https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.7.0/css/font-awesome.min.css
Tamara Adjiska
-
- -
-
-
tamara@zenzegrity.com
-
Biliana Angelovska
-
- -
-
-
biliana@zensegrity.com
-
Blazhe Arsov
-
- -
[mk] Mazedonien
-
arsovblaze@gmail.com
-
Angel Belcovski
-
- -
-
-
angel@zensegrity.com
-
Valentina Bizgan
-
- Cluj-Napoca
[ro] Rumänien
+40741607465
bizgan_valentina@yahoo.com
-
Marius Calutiu
Bulevard Coposu Nr. 2-4
- Sibiu
[ro] Rumänien
+40 742 414360
marius_calutiu@yahoo.com
-
Sinziana Chiper
-
- -
-
-
sinziana.chiper@gmail.com
-
Zakariás Éva
-
- -
[ro] Rumänien
+40740184500
zakarisaeva@hotmail.com
-
Monica Feleaga
-
- Bucharest
[ro] Rumänien
+40720198656
monicafeleaga@yahoo.com
-
Olgica Gjelova
-
- -
-
-
olgica@zensegrity.com
-
Ristenka Iasova
-
- -
-
-
ristenka@zensegrity.com
-
Jovan Karajanov
-
- -
-
-
jovan@zensegrity.com
-
Monika Kovaleska
-
- -
-
-
monika@zensegrity.com
-
Tose Krstev
-
- -
-
-
tose@zensegrity.com
-
Alen Lilic
Jagodna ulica 8
6240 Hrpelje Kozina
[si] Slowenien
+38 651414444
fizio1@siol.net
-
Claudia Victoria Maria Mihele
-
- Oradea
[ro] Rumänien
-
miheleclaudia@yahoo.com
-
Raluca Moldovan
Str. Decebal, nr. 44
- Cluj Napoca
[ro] Rumänien
+40 0745812419
raluca.lonean@yahoo.com
-
Alex Muresanu
-
- -
[ro] Rumänien
+40 0723856419
alexmuresanu@yahoo.com
-
-
Sara Nikova
-
- -
-
-
sara@zensegrity.com
-
Terez Palfi
-
- Cluj Napoca
[ro] Rumänien
+40 0757616435
terez_palfi@yahoo.com
-
Bojana Petreska
-
- -
-
-
bojana@zensegrity.com
-
Andrija Poljak
-
- Zagreb
-
-
andrija.poljak@gmail.com
-
Alenka Pucko Pecar
Klanec pri Kozini 1
6240 Kozina
[si] Slowenien
-
alenka.pucko@gmail.com
-
Dusica Radeva
-
- -
-
-
dusica@zensegrity.com
-
Alina Maria Saitos Cofar
-
- -
[ro] Rumänien
-
alinasaitos@yahoo.com
-
Andreas Schmidt
Carlshöhe 76
24340 Eckernförde
[de] Deutschland
+49 4351 7548068
schmidt@baltic-physio.de
www.baltic-physio.de
Rita Sinani
-
- -
-
-
rita@zensegrity.com
-
Alexander Staack
Carlshöhe 76
24340 Eckernförde
[de] Deutschland
+49 4351 7548068
staack@baltic-physio.de
www.baltic-physio.de
Christoph Stumpf
Carlshöhe 76
24340 Eckernförde
[de] Deutschland
+49 4351 7548068
chris@zensegrity.com
www.baltic-physio.de
Filip Todorov
-
- -
-
-
filip@zensegrity.com
-
Gheorghe-Cornel Tosa
-
- Cluj
[ro] Rumänien
+40 074 4523 050
gtosakinetic@gmail.com
-
Alina Valean
-
555300 Sibiu
[ro] Rumänien
+40744331504
boanches_alina2000@yahoo.com
-
Margarita Vasileva
-
- -
-
-
margarita@zensegrity.com
-
Anca-Maria Zamfir
Bulevardul 21 decembrie 1989
- Cluj-Napoca
[ro] Rumänien
+40752163909
anca_z11@yahoo.com
-
Fejér Zoltán
Hospital in Odorheiu Secuiesc
- Odorheiu Secuiesc
[ro] Rumänien
+40740918350
fejer.zoltan@yahoo.com
-